Skip to main content

ERO Board

The Regulator is managed by its Board, composed of five (5) members, one of which shall be elected Chairman. The Chairman and members of the Board are appointed by the Assembly of the Republic of Kosovo.
The mandate of each member of the Board is five years, with the possibility of appointment for another term.

The status, duties, mandate and other responsibilities of the Board are regulated by the Law on the Regulator LAW NO. 05 /L-084.